Weddings

After the passing of Marriage Equality in June 2015, there’s still a special reason to get married in Washington: in 2012, we Washington was the first state to legalize same-sex marriage by a vote of the people. 

We’re open people, this is an affirming place, and we have some incredible spots to get hitched.

 


 

VendorContact Information
Karen Fishburn
(509) 599-5632
Info@SpokaneGayWeddings.com
Ricki Zipkin
(509) 701-8147
serendipityspokane@gmail.com

VendorContact Information
rose and blossumTerri O'Connor
(509) 921-7673

VendorContact Information
Penn Fix
(509) 624-4163
dodsons@dodsonsjewelers.com

VendorContact Information
Cake-by-CarissaCarissa Music
(509) 859-5703
CakesByCarissa@Outlook.com
Cynfully DeliciousChef Cynthia
(509) 859-5703
CynfullyDelicious509@gmail.com
Logo_RedRockBob Adolfson
(509) 459-0000
Bob@RedRockSpokane.com

VendorContact Information
Marshall the Photographer
Marshall Peterson
(509) 270-5804
MarshallThePhotographer@gmail.com
Northern Exposures Photography StudioSteve Rodenbough
(509) 535-6428
toll free: 1-877-650-6346
nox.lisa@yahoo.com

VendorContact Information
Julie Orenstein
(509) 535-4030
julie@event-rents.com

VendorContact Information
Amanda Wienclaw
toll free: 1-800-523-2464
AWienclaw@cdacasino.com
Julie Holland
(509) 242-7000
toll free: 877-871-NQRC

VendorContact Information
Carol Carter
(509) 688-0300
centerplace@spokanevalley.org
(509) 795-2030
vince@SpokaneCDA.com

toll free: 1-800-523-2464
AWienclaw@cdacasino.com
Tammy Lease
(509) 744-2310
tammy.lease@hilton.com
Bob Adolfson
(509) 459-0000
bob@glovermansion.com
Gretna-Green-e1452023407294Penny Humphries
(509) 327-1057
Penny@GretnaGreenChapel.com
Clint Burgess
(509) 624-1200
clintburgess@spokanesymphony.org
Josh Wade
(509) 869-1572
info@nectartastingroom.com

toll free: 877-871-NQRC
Josi Woodfield
(509) 747-1200
JosiW@RiversidePlace.com
Terry Hein
(509) 327-8000
THein@TheLincolnCenter.com

 

TPA-LogoINBA-Chamber-sm


This website and tourism campaign was made possible through grants from the City of Spokane Lodging and Tax Funds, Tourism Promotion Area, Visit Spokane and Inland Northwest Business Alliance.